🏁 FIA Confirm 2017 Formula 1 Calendar 🏁

Now the 2016 season has come to a close, the FIA and World Motorsport Council have confirmed the calendar for the 2017 Formula 1 World Championship. The twenty-race, 2017 season promises uncertainty and excitement, as dramatic aerodynamic changes and new wider tyres will not only test teams in terms of design and adaptability, but look to speed up the cars by 3-5 seconds per lap.

The most notable change from the provisional schedule is the removal of the German Grand Prix, which has led to a number of circuits adjusting their dates over the season. The races affected are Europe (Azerbaijan), Austria, Great Britain, Hungary, Singapore, Malaysia, and Mexico.

26 Mar Australia

09 Apr China

16 Apr Bahrain

30 Apr Russia

14 May Spain

28 May Monaco

11 Jun Canada

25 Jun Baku, Azerbaijan

09 Jul Austria

16 Jul Britain

30 Jul Hungary

27 Aug Belgium

03 Sep Italy

17 Sep Singapore

01 Oct Malaysia

08 Oct Japan

22 Oct USA

29 Oct Mexico

12 Nov Brazil

26 Nov Abu Dhabi

Contact Octopoda to register your interest in our full travel packages.

#f1packages #giftideas